Reset to default settings
A long time ago, we had already requested that a reset button be implemented for the entire configuration so that any configuration errors could be reset without having to perform a complete reinstallation.
Why not automatically create an initial backup during installation that can then be restored if a complete reset is needed? This could also include manually modified files, if desired.
Sure, customers could create a backup themselves after installation, but in reality, that doesn’t happen.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.