Skip to main content

Allways we create a new folder/costumer, adding devices to it, it should not be available to Team "All users"

I explain why.

In my case i create “users”, that are not my employes, but they are my costumers, and they use TSPlus Remote Support app to access (only) to their cumputers in the office, from home, or from anywhere else.

So, once after create a new folder/costumer this stays available to Team “All Users”, they see also that folder and devices!

In this moment, i alert my techniciens to everytime they create a folder/costumer and add devices, to tell me, for that i go to webconsole, uncheck that folder from Team “All Users”, and check it to the group of my Techniciens.

A easy way to solve this, is, the folder/costumer devices, should stay with check mark of access/permission, only in the group of the user who create it.

Thanks,

Status: Planned1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Eléana Pace

    Team•

    Apr 16

    Hi Paulo,
    Thank you for this suggestion. We will rework on the default permissions on new folder/devices.